The background of characters in Revenge by Paula Rose

To save your score Login to Facebook above right then TAKE QUIZ else just click to play anonymously!
Visit RG Member 701
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this Quiz.
click the book image to see more about the book.

Revenge
Paula Rose

As a job coach, it’s up to Olivia Foster to ensure her clients work in a safe environment, understand their positions, and serve their employer’s mission. The death of her brother drives her career choice, and she loves her job. It remains her only focus until one of her autistic clients goes missing. Then Olivia’s employer ends her position and adds her to the suspect list, but she makes plans to bring the missing young man home.
Detective Lt. Phillip Landon is deep into...




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Join Amazon Prime - Watch Over 40,000 Movies & TV Shows Anytime - Start Free Trial Now

Shop Amazon - Contract Cell Phones & Service Plans

Join Amazon Student FREE Two-Day Shipping for College Students

Shop Amazon - Give the Gift of Amazon Prime




Have You Read?

Amazing Matilda by Bette A. Stevens

In this age of instant gratification, there's a new children's picture book out that teaches kids that patience and hard work really do pay off.
'AMAZING MATILDA: A Monarch's Tale' is a timely tale that follows MATILDA, a tiny monarch caterpillar, from the time she hatches from her egg on a giant milkweed leaf until she realizes her dream to fly. The story provides challenges and adventure at every turn.
Grandparents, parents and teachers will find that AMAZING MATILDA is a book that...


The Brodsky Affair: Murder is a Dying Art by Ken Fry

Lost Art. Murder. A collector who will stop at nothing.
In the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Ludlum's novels, The Brodsky Affair will keep you on the edge of your seat as Ken Fry weaves a tale of murder, mystery and intrigue.
Jack Manton, an art dealer, and his partner, Tamsin Greene, did not expect to be targets of assassination attempts. But, when they began to track down the lost paintings of Russian artist, Mikhail Brodsky, now worth millions... that is what happene...


Beyond the Pyre by Steve Costello

When Catharine and Ben go to their French home in Carcassonne, they meet a woman who looks just like Catharine, with whom she shares an instant affinity. Catharine's spirit guide, Michael, connects her to ancient Carcassonne and the spirit of Elionor, whose thirteenthcentury life entwines with Catharine's modern one.
Ben is concerned, but a journey of his own leads him to realise that not only Elionor's and Catharine's lives are interlinked, but his own and those of a whole group of...


Trespass (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 1) by Stephen Edger

TRESPASS (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 1) Fear, murder, revenge, and suspense: Trespass is a gritty British thriller examining the horrifying effects of sexual assault.


Hard Choices: Novel 3 in the Gulliver Station Series by Connie Cockrell

A short novel with four short stories, Hard Choices looks at life on Gulliver Station in the time after The Challenge. Weather in the Biosphere is a tale about two cousins, who make an illtimed mistake. Methane Breathers considers communications difficulties between two different species. Growing up is full of hard choices as Cassandra Madison in The Conversion discovers. Barrie has lost his job and must play the game for his family to survive as you'll read in Dedication Day. The title...