Kept: Book Two Quiz by Tracey

To save your score Login to Facebook above right then TAKE QUIZ else just click to play anonymously!
Visit RG Member 822
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this Quiz.
click the book image to see more about the book.

Kept: Book Two
Tracey Lampley

Sex, lies, murder: Beautiful and sexy Kate is back. Instead of fighting for her life, this time she’s fighting for the lives of her family.
Anita Spencer: After a great loss, the woman has a score to settle with Kate.
Derrick Angel: The heartthrob threatens to ruin Kate’s family. Will he kill to win her heart?
Detective Garnett: Out of his jurisdiction, he tries forcing Kate to reveal the whereabouts of his kept mistress. When Kate refuses, he issues a chilling threat...




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Join Amazon Prime - Watch Over 40,000 Movies & TV Shows Anytime - Start Free Trial Now

Shop Amazon - Contract Cell Phones & Service Plans

Join Amazon Student FREE Two-Day Shipping for College Students

Shop Amazon - Give the Gift of Amazon Prime




Have You Read?

Soul Connections (The Dacque Chronicles Book 4) by Doug Simpson

Soul Connections describes the educational journey, guided by the spirit of a sudden murder victim, of a group of individuals through the process of investigating their interconnected past lifetimes. As well as the surprising discoveries uncovered through their pastlife research, the spirit and soul of the murder victim educates its past relatives, from its previous lifetimes, in the knowledge retained by our souls after death, and in the ‘life’ of souls temporarily residing on the...


Runaway Dragonette: A BBW Paranormal Shapeshifter Dragon by Lynne Murray

26 shapeshifter men woo her, but will the Dragonette have to run to find true love?
Bachelorette dragon Verity can't warm to any of the twentysix dragon shapeshifters who compete for her hand. The Dragonette runs away and stumbles into the arms of Ryan, a human who lights her fire in ways she could never have imagined possible. Ryan falls for Verity, but can he defeat those hulking, jealous dragon shapeshifters to win her heart?......


The Crimson Bed by Loretta Proctor

Frederic Ashton Thorpe and his best friend, Henry Winstone, are artists immersed in the PreRaphaelite movement, with its yearning for romantic escape from the materialism of Victorian society. Seeing a halffinished portrait of the beautiful Eleanor Farnham at Henry's studio, Fred is fascinated and returns in order to meet her. He and Ellie fall in love and are married. But every heart hides a secret and both Fred and Ellie have put certain events behind them events that, if exposed, could...


Fade to Black by Wendy Corsi Staub

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi secrets can kill . . .
I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden—until a mysterious stalker turned her life into a nightmare. Now she hides in the small town of Windmere Cove, Rhode Island, living in fear, constantly looking over her shoulder . . .
Then her house is...


Town Slayer by Misty Dawn Bratcher

“I’ll be back to kill all of you sonsofbitches,” she screams, as the officers drag Penny away from the mutilated body.
The small southern town thought their nightmare was finally over when they hauled her off to jail. They didn’t realize that Penny would be back to settle the score.......