How Well Do You Know The Characters by Autumn

To save your score Login to Facebook above right then TAKE QUIZ else just click to play anonymously!
Visit RG Member 1674
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this Quiz.
click the book image to see more about the book.

Hell Above Me (The Vicheu Chronicles Book 1)
Autumn Warren

When everyone has the ability to influence matter and know every thought, it becomes very difficult to keep people under control. As the most powerful child among a destructive race of telepathics and telekinetics, there are those who would use Nikolas's power for their own ends. Can Nikolas keep his family safe from the wrath of those who seek his power? Or will his own power destroy them?......




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Join Amazon Prime - Watch Over 40,000 Movies & TV Shows Anytime - Start Free Trial Now

Shop Amazon - Contract Cell Phones & Service Plans

Join Amazon Student FREE Two-Day Shipping for College Students

Shop Amazon - Give the Gift of Amazon Prime




Have You Read?

Integration: a gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 1) by Stephen Edger

Blackmail, murder, suspense, conspiracy and money laundering: INTEGRATION is a British crime thriller set in the murky depths of the finance industry.


TWISTED TALES: 15 Literary Lies & Epic Yarns by various

A unique short story anthology curated by the readers and editorial team of READERS CIRCLE OF AVENUE PARK (RCAP). It's a global effort, literally, with contributions from 15 authors across exhausting time zones that extend from Africa, Europe, America and Asia. This is the cryptic oneliner each author gave to describe their twisted tales...
ROBYN CAIN: Consider carefully where you walk the dog.
GLEN BARRERA: A burglar has an unexpected encounter with a very large dog.
JOE BREWER: A...


Tortoise Stew - Florida Fiction, Book 1 (Florida Fiction Series) by P.C. Zick

Fasten your seat belts for one raucous ride through the quagmire of crazy characters befitting a novel set in Florida. 
When a bomb is left on reporter Kelly Sand's desk, she's determined to find out who wants her to stop reporting on corporate growth in rural Florida. The open threat thrusts Kelly back into the arms of her editor and former lover, Bart Stanley.
Together, the two begin to unravel the master plan of major developers who want to destroy the last vestiges of Florida's...


Blood Shackles (Rebel Vampires Book 2) by Rosemary A Johns

REBEL VAMPIRES:
THE NEW FANTASY SERIES TO SINK YOUR TEETH MEETS TRUE BLOOD”For fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Invisible Library, The Dresden Files and Night Huntress take a deep breath and dive into the spellbinding secret world of Blood Life.

A hidden paranormal London lies beneath our own. Escape into the supernatural world of the Blood Lifers – where vampires are both predator and prey.
What happens when SPARTACUS meets TO THE BLOOD CLUBLight is a rebel Rocker Blood...


The Last Vestal Virgin by Lorraine Carey

The stars were aligned, the portals were ready and the chaos had begun.
History meets mystery here, in this spine tingling tale of the Supernatural. Christina Ciccone will uncover a dark secret about herself that had been hidden for many years and embarks on an unbelievable journey she never signed up for. However, she was not ready to leave this lifetime. Raised in a strict Italian American home, she was surrounded by love and pampered like a princess.So why had she experienced...