The Darkest Hour: A Novel byTony Schumacher Dark Harvest (Dark Moon Series Book 2) byvarious Girl Takes Up Her Sword (An Emily Kane Adventure Book 3) byJacques Antoine
Destiny Delivered (The Destiny Series Book 2) byJ.A. Marx Cobalt: The First in the Trinity Series Novels byCG Blade Travel Stories and Highlights - 2017 Edition byRobert Fear

« prev

next »

The Darkest Hour: A Novel by Tony Schumacher

Mystery | Adventure

A crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in Germanoccupied London at the close of World War II, in which a hardened British detective jeopardizes his own life to save an innocent soul and achieve the 1946. The Nazis have conquered the British, and now occupy Great Britain, using brutality and fear to control its citizens. John Henry Rossett, a decorated British war hero and former police sergeant, has been reassigned to the Office of...