The Ian's Realm Saga byD.L. Gardner The Vampire Incarnate: Volume 3 of the Glass Darkly Gothic byWilliam Gareth Evans The Dacque Chronicles byDoug Simpson
The Exiled (The Exiled Trilogy Book 1) byScott Borgman Blood Phoenix: Claimed (Broken World Book 2) byAlisha Costanzo Stories of the Elves of Kali (Volume 2) byCathbad Maponus

« prev

next »

The Ian's Realm Saga by D.L. Gardner

Fantasy | Adventure | YA

Three books in one, this saga follows the adventures of Ian Wilson through the portal and into a magical land called the Realm. From slave boy to warrior, Ian encounters the dragon worshiping village, Menek; their enemies the Kaemperns; and the all powerful firebreathing dragon Old Stenhjaert.
The books included in this volume are
    Deception Peak (Part I)
The first book of a trilogy, Deception Peak is a young adult adventure fantasy about a teenager, Ian Wilson, who follows...