THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias

THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias
See more books by this author

Longlisted for the prestigous Davitt and Ned Kelly Awards for Crime Fiction this best seller is a brainteasing conspiracy thriller for the adventurous reader.
'By the Power of these keys the Head of the Church will be made the Lord of Hell'
In late 2012 a cryptic invitation leads a crime novelist to Venice's Island of the Dead. Seventy four years earlier a similar cryptic invitation brings Grail Historian Otto Rahn to an apartment in Berlin.
What awaits him will change his life forever. He is sent on a hunt for Le Serpent Rouge, a notorious book of black magic written by a Pope, a book Himmler wants to add to Hitler's library.
But there are others looking for the grimoire. A shadowy circle of men are watching Rahn's every move, and they will stop at nothing to possess the book and the legendary key that unlocks its terrifying power...
The Sixth Key has been described as a three dimensional game of chess with real characters, a time machine that will change the way you see the world and the impulses behind war forever.
'In the tradition of The Da Vinci Code, Adriana weaves a tale of Esoteric Intrigue in THE SIXTH KEY.'
Cairns Post
'Koulias weaves an intelligent plot that keeps you guessing till the end'
Goodreading Magazine
'It had me hooked from the first page.'
Sisters In Crime
'A Gripping novel, recommended for those who love the genre and want to immerse themselves in a good reading adventure.'
Letterature e Cinema
'An Addictive Thriller'
Libri Blog
THE SIXTH KEY is a richly dense, well constructed novel with a dynamism and excitement that make the pages typically cinematic, sliding like the frames of an Indiana Jones film, the eruption of unimaginable twists and the coexistence of Science, Faith , Philosophy, Religion, Art and the Esoteric create the right atmosphere to whet the appetite of readers looking for a good adventure to read.'
Libri di Scriveri...


If this book fails social media etiquette please report the book here


HELP AN AUTHOR: If you have enjoyed reading this book or it has intrigued you then please tell your friends, they might enjoy reading it too.


SCROLL DOWN FOR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS.

You might also like these novels...

Search all our book descriptions for any keyword...
enter keyword then press enter




Visit Amazon USA Review Area

Have You Read This Book

Then the Author would appreciate a review, it doesn't have to be a large review just a simple one will do, with a few lines describing what you liked about the book. CLICK ME or the image right for a USA review or CLICK ME for a UK review.


THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias

Thank you for visiting the book THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias. We hope you will add it to your collection of kindle books. Above you will find ways to social interact with this book and just above we have displayed some other books that have similar categories to this book.
Readers Gazette is always looking for ways to improve its service of providing novels for you to read, please contact us via the ABOUT button with any suggestions of improvements.
This book and others like it can be found by searching the genres

Fiction Books

THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias No description available yet

Historical Books

THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias No description available yet

Crime Mystery Thriller Books

THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias This book has a genre of Crime Mystery Thriller, we would expect it to be a Crime Book, Mystery Book or Thriller Book or a bit of them all. Crime Mystery Thriller Books usually contain a lot solving problems, are full of suspense and plots, the threats can be against the state or to a singular person. Famous Crime Mystery Thriller Book writers include Lee Child, John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Ken Follet and Dan Brown.

Search by using the book search Books




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.



Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You Game?
By taking our 2 minute personality test we will determine which witch best suits your character. Are you cute and innocent like Sabrina, motherly like Samantha, as sensual as Phoebe or as cunning and mean as Endora. Play Now

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz
Can you correctly name these Christmas movies just from an image taken from the film, there is ten in all lets see how well you do. Play Now




Kindle Unlimited

Fast, FREE shipping and more. Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, music, unlimited photo storage and Kindle books.
Try USA Prime for FREE
Try UK Prime for FREE

Audible

Immerse yourself in inspiring voices by master storytellers who bring books to life, illuminating characters and taking you deep inside the story.
Try USA Audible for FREE
Try UK Audible for FREE

To search for this book on Kobo Nook ITunes Google Play then paste the line below in full into the searchbox

THE SIXTH KEY (Rosicrucian Quartet Book 3) by Adriana Koulias




Try Video

Enjoy unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows. Anywhere, anytime.
Try USA Video for FREE
Try UK Video for FREE

Reading App

Read Everywhere with the Free Kindle Reading Apps.
USA FREE Kindle Reading App
UK FREE Kindle Reading App