REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby

REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby
See more books by this author

Amazon Top 20 bestseller crime series
From international bestselling author Seb Kirby, REGRET NO MORE continues the intriguing story of crime, corruption and duplicity begun in TAKE NO MORE. It is a mustread for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought provoking and exciting thriller.
No one is safe from the past
James Blake and his family were safe until he received the phone call that meant they knew where he was. A stolen Picasso lies at the root of an international conspiracy that reaches into the life of a prominent US politician with devastating consequences not just for him but for so many of those caught up in the crime. Wolfgang Heller, a ruthless assassin, is seeking to eliminate those who have any knowledge of the theft. James Blake must come out of hiding and face the threats to himself and his family by putting himself and his brother on the line.
Reader reviews at amazon.com for REGRET NO MORE:
'A tense and exciting thriller.....If you enjoyed Take No More you really have to read this one!'
'A Stellar Mystery Thriller.... gripping, intense, and captivates the reader to the end. Author Seb Kirby is an outstanding author who knows how to write what I think of as a classic actionpacked thriller.'
'Excellent read...an intriguing story that will keep you turning the page after page.'
'This was a wonderful read and I really enjoyed the characters. This book had a nice even flow that kept me interested from beginning to end. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a good read that keeps you interested.'
'This is the first book I have read in a long time that captured my interest from the first page and held it to the end.'
'Best part is the fast pace and short book. Wish more books would follow such a style to make reading a pleasure. Congrats to Seb Kirby for an excellent book.'
Praise for TAKE NO MORE
★★★★★ 'Wow! This is actionpacked from page one, and the reader is...


If this book fails social media etiquette please report the book here


HELP AN AUTHOR: If you have enjoyed reading this book or it has intrigued you then please tell your friends, they might enjoy reading it too.


SCROLL DOWN FOR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS.

You might also like these novels...

Search all our book descriptions for any keyword...
enter keyword then press enter


Visit Amazon USA Review Area

Have You Read This Book

Then the Author would appreciate a review, it doesn't have to be a large review just a simple one will do, with a few lines describing what you liked about the book. CLICK ME or the image right for a USA review or CLICK ME for a UK review.


REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby

Thank you for visiting the book REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby. We hope you will add it to your collection of kindle books. Above you will find ways to social interact with this book and just above we have displayed some other books that have similar categories to this book.
Readers Gazette is always looking for ways to improve its service of providing novels for you to read, please contact us via the ABOUT button with any suggestions of improvements.
This book and others like it can be found by searching the genres

Crime Mystery Thriller Books

REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby This book has a genre of Crime Mystery Thriller, we would expect it to be a Crime Book, Mystery Book or Thriller Book or a bit of them all. Crime Mystery Thriller Books usually contain a lot solving problems, are full of suspense and plots, the threats can be against the state or to a singular person. Famous Crime Mystery Thriller Book writers include Lee Child, John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Ken Follet and Dan Brown.

Action & Adventure Books

REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby This book has a genre of Action & Adventure, we would expect it to be an Action book and/or Adventure book. Action books usually contain a lot of violence or danger while adventure books are usually about overcoming hazards or traveling. Examples of books in the Action & Adventure category include James Bond Books, Jurassic Park Books, The Hungar Games Books and The Hobbit Books

Fiction Books

REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby No description available yet

Search by using the book search Books




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.



Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You Game?
By taking our 2 minute personality test we will determine which witch best suits your character. Are you cute and innocent like Sabrina, motherly like Samantha, as sensual as Phoebe or as cunning and mean as Endora. Play Now

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz
Can you correctly name these Christmas movies just from an image taken from the film, there is ten in all lets see how well you do. Play Now




Kindle Unlimited

Fast, FREE shipping and more. Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, music, unlimited photo storage and Kindle books.
Try USA Prime for FREE
Try UK Prime for FREE

Audible

Immerse yourself in inspiring voices by master storytellers who bring books to life, illuminating characters and taking you deep inside the story.
Try USA Audible for FREE
Try UK Audible for FREE

To search for this book on Kobo Nook ITunes Google Play then paste the line below in full into the searchbox

REGRET NO MORE: (James Blake Series Book 2) by Seb Kirby




Try Video

Enjoy unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows. Anywhere, anytime.
Try USA Video for FREE
Try UK Video for FREE

Reading App

Read Everywhere with the Free Kindle Reading Apps.
USA FREE Kindle Reading App
UK FREE Kindle Reading App