Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott

Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott
See more books by this author

An ancient mystery, a lost treasure and the search for the most sought after relics in all antiquity.
NEW 172016 rewritten, reedited and revised Harper Edition
"This exciting adventure will appeal to fans of Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler and James Rollins." NY Book Reviews)
"A story full of thrills, excitement and suspense to satisfy all readers who yearn for adventure and escapism. Highly recommended." (Indie book club)
THE PRIEST'S SECRET Book 2 of the TOMB, the TEMPLE, the TREASURE
REVIEW
“An exciting action adventure that took me to many places I would have liked to explore. The final chapter is one of the best I have read. Buy it, read it, enjoy it.” (cosmo lit)
“I had been looking forward to the second installment of the Tomb, the Temple, the Treasure for some time now since reading Beginnings, which I thoroughly enjoyed.
So when I received the review copy I began reading it at the first opportunity.
From the first chapter I was hooked and found it difficult to stop turning the pages.
Ben’s easy writing style I first encountered in Beginnings, continues in this second installment to make for an effortless read. The locations are atmospheric. The characters are interesting. The story thrilling and well written. The ending was completely unexpected, which I found enormously satisfying. My only criticism of the Priest’s Secret is that it concluded the story. I would have liked it to continue but perhaps that is just me being selfish. An excellent novel that I have no qualms about recommending.” (IndyreviewUSA)
SYNOPSIS
After surviving the trapfilled catacombs below Rosslyn Chapel and the two assassins sent below to kill him, Ben travels to France to join forces with Jon Creed, whose grandfather was Abbé, Rivière, the priest who heard Saunière’s death bed confession.
Together they hatch a dangerous plan to safeguard the Tomb and its cache of priceless artifacts.
The task will...


If this book fails social media etiquette please report the book here


HELP AN AUTHOR: If you have enjoyed reading this book or it has intrigued you then please tell your friends, they might enjoy reading it too.


SCROLL DOWN FOR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS.

You might also like these novels...

Search all our book descriptions for any keyword...
enter keyword then press enter


Visit Amazon USA Review Area

Have You Read This Book

Then the Author would appreciate a review, it doesn't have to be a large review just a simple one will do, with a few lines describing what you liked about the book. CLICK ME or the image right for a USA review or CLICK ME for a UK review.


Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott

Thank you for visiting the book Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott. We hope you will add it to your collection of kindle books. Above you will find ways to social interact with this book and just above we have displayed some other books that have similar categories to this book.
Readers Gazette is always looking for ways to improve its service of providing novels for you to read, please contact us via the ABOUT button with any suggestions of improvements.
This book and others like it can be found by searching the genres

Action & Adventure Books

Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott This book has a genre of Action & Adventure, we would expect it to be an Action book and/or Adventure book. Action books usually contain a lot of violence or danger while adventure books are usually about overcoming hazards or traveling. Examples of books in the Action & Adventure category include James Bond Books, Jurassic Park Books, The Hungar Games Books and The Hobbit Books

Historical Books

Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott No description available yet

Crime Mystery Thriller Books

Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott This book has a genre of Crime Mystery Thriller, we would expect it to be a Crime Book, Mystery Book or Thriller Book or a bit of them all. Crime Mystery Thriller Books usually contain a lot solving problems, are full of suspense and plots, the threats can be against the state or to a singular person. Famous Crime Mystery Thriller Book writers include Lee Child, John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Ken Follet and Dan Brown.

Search by using the book search Books




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.



Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You Game?
By taking our 2 minute personality test we will determine which witch best suits your character. Are you cute and innocent like Sabrina, motherly like Samantha, as sensual as Phoebe or as cunning and mean as Endora. Play Now

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz
Can you correctly name these Christmas movies just from an image taken from the film, there is ten in all lets see how well you do. Play Now




Kindle Unlimited

Fast, FREE shipping and more. Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, music, unlimited photo storage and Kindle books.
Try USA Prime for FREE
Try UK Prime for FREE

Audible

Immerse yourself in inspiring voices by master storytellers who bring books to life, illuminating characters and taking you deep inside the story.
Try USA Audible for FREE
Try UK Audible for FREE

To search for this book on Kobo Nook ITunes Google Play then paste the line below in full into the searchbox

Solomon's Treasure - Book 2: The Priest's Secret (The Tomb, the by Ben Hammott




Try Video

Enjoy unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows. Anywhere, anytime.
Try USA Video for FREE
Try UK Video for FREE

Reading App

Read Everywhere with the Free Kindle Reading Apps.
USA FREE Kindle Reading App
UK FREE Kindle Reading App