Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso

Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso
See more books by this author

Dragons rule the land and mankind hides a brave few dare to cross the great outdoors Surface Targon of the Dragon Dodgers has Ran the Surface for far too many years, but he has finally found the mother of all jobs. In the hope of becoming rich beyond his wildest dreams, he has dragged his men all the way across the continent, to a land they've never been. But the men are tired of their Captain's secrecy and exhausted by the long and dangerous journey. There are whispers within the Company and some believe that a change of leadership is required.
Has Targon finally found the job that will allow him to leave his Surface Running days behind? Or is he taking the Dragon Dodgers to their doom?
˃˃˃ Praise for Dragon Dodgers:"This is right up the alley for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones. " Kelly St. Clare
"Full of action. I would recommend this novella." S.K. Gregory
"Despite being a short story, it doesn't fail to involve you" Nuno Ramires
"An incredibly wellwritten book with plenty of action, suspense and fantasy" Tiago Gomes
"This one enters the list of books I couldn’t stop reading until the end of it." Michel Gonçalves
˃˃˃ Dragon Dodgers is the first in a series of novellas leading up to the Wounds in Sky Fantasy series. Release of the first novel length book in the series is scheduled for Q1 2015....


If this book fails social media etiquette please report the book here


HELP AN AUTHOR: If you have enjoyed reading this book or it has intrigued you then please tell your friends, they might enjoy reading it too.


SCROLL DOWN FOR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS.

You might also like these novels...

Search all our book descriptions for any keyword...
enter keyword then press enter



Visit Amazon USA Review Area

Have You Read This Book

Then the Author would appreciate a review, it doesn't have to be a large review just a simple one will do, with a few lines describing what you liked about the book. CLICK ME or the image right for a USA review or CLICK ME for a UK review.


Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso

Thank you for visiting the book Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso. We hope you will add it to your collection of kindle books. Above you will find ways to social interact with this book and just above we have displayed some other books that have similar categories to this book.
Readers Gazette is always looking for ways to improve its service of providing novels for you to read, please contact us via the ABOUT button with any suggestions of improvements.
This book and others like it can be found by searching the genres

Fantasy Books

Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso This book has a genre of Fantasy, Fantasy Books would be about out of the normal world fiction where the creatures or places would be fantastic, mythological, such beings as vampires, werewolves or fairies. Where there could also be dragons and magic, they can also have a Sci-Fi element to them also. Famous Fantasy Books include Harry Potter, The Hobbit, A Game Of Thrones and Lord of the Rings.

Action & Adventure Books

Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso This book has a genre of Action & Adventure, we would expect it to be an Action book and/or Adventure book. Action books usually contain a lot of violence or danger while adventure books are usually about overcoming hazards or traveling. Examples of books in the Action & Adventure category include James Bond Books, Jurassic Park Books, The Hungar Games Books and The Hobbit Books

Short Stories Books

Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso This book has a genre of Short Stories, Short Story Books may contain one or more stories to make up a collection of stories.

Search by using the book search Books




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Amazon USA

Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Join Amazon Prime - Watch Over 40,000 Movies & TV Shows Anytime - Start Free Trial Now

Shop Amazon - Contract Cell Phones & Service Plans

Join Amazon Student FREE Two-Day Shipping for College Students

Shop Amazon - Give the Gift of Amazon Prime

Amazon UK

Amazon UK Deals in Electronics and PC

Amazon Prime UK 30-day Free Trial

Amazon Prime Video UK 30-day Free Trial

Amazon Prime Music UK 30-day Free Trial

Audible UK 30-day Free Trial



Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You Game?
By taking our 2 minute personality test we will determine which witch best suits your character. Are you cute and innocent like Sabrina, motherly like Samantha, as sensual as Phoebe or as cunning and mean as Endora. Play Now

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz
Can you correctly name these Christmas movies just from an image taken from the film, there is ten in all lets see how well you do. Play Now




Kindle Unlimited

Fast, FREE shipping and more. Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, music, unlimited photo storage and Kindle books.
Try USA Prime for FREE
Try UK Prime for FREE

Audible

Immerse yourself in inspiring voices by master storytellers who bring books to life, illuminating characters and taking you deep inside the story.
Try USA Audible for FREE
Try UK Audible for FREE

To search for this book on Kobo Nook ITunes Google Play then paste the line below in full into the searchbox

Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky Prequels Book 1) by V. R. Cardoso




Try Video

Enjoy unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows. Anywhere, anytime.
Try USA Video for FREE
Try UK Video for FREE

Reading App

Read Everywhere with the Free Kindle Reading Apps.
USA FREE Kindle Reading App
UK FREE Kindle Reading App