Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett

Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett
See more books by this author

You don't need a wooden stake to kill a vampire. Two bullets to the head work just as well.
Jonathan, a 155year old sorcerer, and his crack team of commandos from another dimension use spells, swords, and submachine guns to stop creatures of the night who are plotting to take over our world. As Jonathan and his comrades fight their way through two planes of existence, they discover the vampires have allied with both their ancient enemies: the dark elves and the infamous Morgan le Fay.
Jonathan must determine what Morgan le Fay wants and why she is targeting his family. Racing against time, he and his friends invade her territory for an epic battle... one that may stop an interdimensional war before it begins. If they fail, this Earth will be plunged into a vampireridden darkness.
Draw your blades, flip your selector switch to full auto, and keep your pop culture reference guide handy!
“Crosses and Runes” is a dark actioncomedy adventure that should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher's “The Dresden Files” and Roger Zelazny's “Chronicles of Amber.”
...


If this book fails social media etiquette please report the book here


HELP AN AUTHOR: If you have enjoyed reading this book or it has intrigued you then please tell your friends, they might enjoy reading it too.


SCROLL DOWN FOR COMMENTS AND REVIEWS.

You might also like these novels...

Search all our book descriptions for any keyword...
enter keyword then press enter


Visit Amazon USA Review Area

Have You Read This Book

Then the Author would appreciate a review, it doesn't have to be a large review just a simple one will do, with a few lines describing what you liked about the book. CLICK ME or the image right for a USA review or CLICK ME for a UK review.


Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett

Thank you for visiting the book Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett. We hope you will add it to your collection of kindle books. Above you will find ways to social interact with this book and just above we have displayed some other books that have similar categories to this book.
Readers Gazette is always looking for ways to improve its service of providing novels for you to read, please contact us via the ABOUT button with any suggestions of improvements.
This book and others like it can be found by searching the genres

Fantasy Books

Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett This book has a genre of Fantasy, Fantasy Books would be about out of the normal world fiction where the creatures or places would be fantastic, mythological, such beings as vampires, werewolves or fairies. Where there could also be dragons and magic, they can also have a Sci-Fi element to them also. Famous Fantasy Books include Harry Potter, The Hobbit, A Game Of Thrones and Lord of the Rings.

Science Fiction Books

Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett This book has a genre of Science Fiction, Science Fiction Books are often set in the future or on other planets, they are sometimes called Sci-fi books or Sci fi Books. Famous Science Fiction Book Authors include Peter F. Hamilton and George R.R. Martin

Action & Adventure Books

Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett This book has a genre of Action & Adventure, we would expect it to be an Action book and/or Adventure book. Action books usually contain a lot of violence or danger while adventure books are usually about overcoming hazards or traveling. Examples of books in the Action & Adventure category include James Bond Books, Jurassic Park Books, The Hungar Games Books and The Hobbit Books

Search by using the book search Books




ReadersGazette.Com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.



Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You?

Which Witch Are You Game?
By taking our 2 minute personality test we will determine which witch best suits your character. Are you cute and innocent like Sabrina, motherly like Samantha, as sensual as Phoebe or as cunning and mean as Endora. Play Now

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz

Christmas Movie Quiz
Can you correctly name these Christmas movies just from an image taken from the film, there is ten in all lets see how well you do. Play Now




Kindle Unlimited

Fast, FREE shipping and more. Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, music, unlimited photo storage and Kindle books.
Try USA Prime for FREE
Try UK Prime for FREE

Audible

Immerse yourself in inspiring voices by master storytellers who bring books to life, illuminating characters and taking you deep inside the story.
Try USA Audible for FREE
Try UK Audible for FREE

To search for this book on Kobo Nook ITunes Google Play then paste the line below in full into the searchbox

Crosses and Runes (Summersgate Chronicles Book 1) by Brian Triplett




Try Video

Enjoy unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows. Anywhere, anytime.
Try USA Video for FREE
Try UK Video for FREE

Reading App

Read Everywhere with the Free Kindle Reading Apps.
USA FREE Kindle Reading App
UK FREE Kindle Reading App