Author In Progress by Mark Aberdeen

Mark Aberdeen blogs about the trial and errors of becoming an author. He writes about lessons learned, missteps and occasional victories as he navigates a world he knows nothing about. One day he hopes the light bulb will illuminate, the fire will light, the pudding will set, the soufflé will rise, etc. and you can follow along on his deluded path toward literary domination armed with bug-nuts crazy stories. It's sure to be a train wreck. You don't want to miss it.

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1195
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
Dex Territory (Dex Territory Series Book 1)
Mark Aberdeen

Detective Rick O’Shea is an ordinary cop in an extraordinary world of superheroes and supervillains, most of whom are out to kill him, and a few who only want to love him. His job is to keep them from killing each other, made more difficult by a serial killer known as the Reaper. When a riot between superpowers breaks out, and half the downtown area is in ruins, Rick must untangle a web of lies and betrayals, team up with his archenemy, and uncover the true mastermind of the violence...






Have You Read?
ZINGO THE MAN WHO CAME FROM THE UNKOWN
DR.ABDULRAHMAN SAIED ABUBAKER

LIVED A NORMAL LIFE AS A FARMER WITH HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN UNTIL THE DAY HIS WIFE AND KIDS DROWNED IN THE RIVER NILE WHEN A STORM TURNED OVER THE BOAT, HE MARRIED A WIDOW.SHE MADE A HELL OF HID LIFE.HE LEFT THE VILLAGE HE WAS SPELLED BY A WITCH AND JOINED A DEVL COMUNITY.HE MARRIED A DEVIL GIRL......


Beast of Wine Country
Angelica Kate

Alex James has a plan for everything in her well scheduled and ordered life. She works as an Executive Assistant to Denise Poulsen to gain the knowledge she needs to back up her wonderful education, and advance in five years to the next level position. She has the perfect boyfriend, who is now on a trial run living in their newly acquired apartment with a ring expected end of year should all go well. Every check box of her life is being completed in precise order, until the moment her...


Taken By The Huntsman
Mistral Dawn

Discarded and ignored by those around her for most of her life, Cassie is a lonely human woman struggling to find her place in the world and meaning in her life. Cadeyrn is the Erlking, the leader of the Wild Hunt, a hundreds of thousands of years old Fae who has always known his purpose. He has spent his entire long existence tracking the criminals of Fairie and punishing them for their crimes.
While hunting for the murderer of a child who has escaped to Earth Cadeyrn comes across...


Fade to Black
Wendy Corsi Staub

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi secrets can kill . . .
I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden—until a mysterious stalker turned her life into a nightmare. Now she hides in the small town of Windmere Cove, Rhode Island, living in fear, constantly looking over her shoulder . . .
Then her house is...


Blood Phoenix: Rebirth (Broken World Book 1)
Alisha Costanzo

Ria thought her life was normal and boring, but this poor NYC girl gets a bite of reality when she is flung into the world of the undead. An evil queen, werewolves, and monsters are the least of her problems if she can’t get her shit together.