Stuart Hotchkiss | Author by Stuart Hotchkiss

Writing about life in these United States

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1222
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
Southern Fried Fiction: How The Insidious Onset Of Depression
Stuart Hotchkiss

Stuart Hotchkiss is at the end of his rope. Underemployment, bankruptcy, and a looming third divorce have worn him down. His mother has died. He’s estranged from his own son. Death seems like a release.
The son of a once great Southern family, Hotchkiss spent his early life struggling to escape familial expectations and secrets. He paid for his own education and eventually secured a position as president of a national media conglomerate, only to resign a year later and bring senseless...






Have You Read?
Broken PROMISES
Donna Zadunajsky

Published by CUSTOM BOOK PUBLICATIONS
Noveletta imprint
BROKEN PROMISES
Two years after their marriage, Jim Culback wasn’t the man Clare thought he was. How many more broken promises could she accept?
After packing and moving everything they owned from Ohio to Naples, Florida, she actually thought their marriage would improve. But as time went by, she couldn’t take the beatings, lies or cheating any longer.
But could her husband be capable of homicide? Is Jim responsible...


A Light Upon My Heart
Stephanie Hurt

Naomi Harris is only 18 when she’s sent from Georgia to Montana to marry a stranger. Joseph Walsh is a wealthy, 30yearold, ranch owner, but he’s lonely and in need of a Christian bride. Naomi’s poor home life doesn’t prepare her for life on a large ranch and Joseph’s not sure how to react to the innocent young woman that he brought across the country to be his bride. Many obstacles stand in their way as they strive to make their marriage work, but can they get past them? The...


Slightly Suburban (Slightly Series Book 5)
Wendy Markham

It seemed exciting at first, but after two and a half years in New York, Tracey has to admit her life…well, sucks. Sure, she makes a decent living as a copywriter, but Blaire Barnett Advertising is a cutthroat world that basically swallows her life. If she does manage to get home before nine, she's usually greeted by husband Jack's best bud, an almostpermanent fixture in their tiny, unaffordable apartment. Add the circus freaks stomping around upstairs, and Tracey decides it's time to...


Break Point: 9 Life Lessons from the Tennis Court
David F. Berens

In the tradition of Andy Andrews and Naploeon Hill, Author and USPTA Certified Elite Tennis Professional, David F. Berens takes us inside an exciting tennis match with veteran pro, Whitfield Franklin Andrews and the young phenom, Heinrick McStultz.
During this epic battle, he finds lessons that translate not only to better tennis, but a better life.
If you are struggling, and on the edge of your own Break Point, this book lays out 9 principles that will help get you back on track and...


Treasure Me (The Me Series Book 1)
D.R. Grady

What does a biology teacher know about private investigating? Annie Prentice, the biology teacher in question, is about to find out. She needs to locate her sister’s killer, so she goes undercover as a housekeeper in Jared McNeal’s house. He needs to find whoever or whatever is scaring off his housekeepers so he’ll actually keep one. If Annie and Jared don’t learn to trust each other soon, even as they’re falling in love, they might not live long enough to discover who’s after...