Suspense and Science Fiction Author, Jenn Nixon by Jenn Nixon

Jenn’s love of writing started the year she received her first diary and Nancy Drew novel. Throughout her teenage years, she kept a diary of her personal thoughts and feelings but graduated from Nancy Drew to other mystery suspense novels. Jenn often adds a thriller and suspense element to anything she writes be it Romance, Science Fiction, or Fantasy. When not writing, she spends her time reading, observing pop culture, playing with her two dogs, and working on various charitable projects in her home state of New Jersey.

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1229
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
Tiva Boon: Royal Guardian (Tiva Boon Series Book 1)
Jenn Nixon

The kingdom of Abennelp has enjoyed an age of peace. Tiva Boon, a loyal and ambitious Royal Guardian is determined to carry on tradition and become an elite protector to the throne. It is all she has ever wanted. Possessing abilities and strength beyond her age, Tiva dedicates her youth and risks her life in the service of her king to prove she is worthy. With her goal achieved and her destiny in motion, a mysterious offworld threat emerges and shatters everything Tiva holds dear.

Have You Read?
The Macabre Mind Of Lori R. Lopez: Thirteen Tormentous Tales
Lori R. Lopez

An array of dark and light horror tales . . .
1. Heartbeat: After the Zombie Apocalypse, civilization adapts to troubled times. Can the living and the undead coexist in peace? A zombie defender must question his principles when a hunter becomes infected by the zombie plague and threatens the boy's mother.
2. The Wraith: A woman becomes intrigued by a brooding figure in one of her poems. She thinks she sees him everywhere she goes, an elusive presence. Is she going mad or is he...

Cheyenne Dawn
Ken Coleman

When the daughters of Rachael Wheeldon are abducted by Cheyenne Indians, she is tricked into following on foot by the leader of the kidnappers only to be left alone and defenceless in the wilderness. After reaching the point of no return, she is left with no option than to doggedly, push ahead across the vast plains and try to locate her children. After days with little water and no food, she finally succumbs to exhaustion, dehydration and near death. So it is to her complete, surprise that...

Blood Moon (Anthologies of the Heart Book 2)

Blood Moon is the second volume in the Anthology of the Heart series. Mary Blowers has once again pulled together authors from all over the globe to create a lifechanging read.
Blowers has written and published several books including Filled With the Holy Spirit; The Prophecy of Enchantria; and Fatigue: When Waking Up is Hard to Do, as well as her first anthology, Where Dreams and Visions Live. She is a freelance writer and editor.
12 Authors, some never before published, wrote on the...

Without A Traitor (Natasha Kelly, Mossad Spy Book 7)
Felicia Mires

Mossad Spy Natasha Kelly can scarcely wait for her upcoming wedding to movie star heartthrob Dirk Sloan. But she can't escape the niggling feeling that she's under threat from the price on her head. Can she stop the terrorist Yaakov before he has her assassinated? That might become a mute point when she confronts the head of Mossad and loses her job.
What will Dirk say when he discovers she's taken off alone on another mission to prove her point? Is the wedding on hold permanen...

A Penny For Your Thoughts
Jacqueline M Franklin

From The Ashes Of Tragedy To Love ~ Destiny
Setting in imaginary town: Dirksville, AZ, 1881
Arnie Wesley rescued Logan Burke when he was four years old. From that day on, he and Maddie raised Logan as their own, along with their daughter, Rachel.
Through a tragic twist of fate, within five years, Rachel lost her mother, her husband, and her unborn child.
Through it all, Logan was there for her. Now, Rachel and Logan find themselves drawn to each other – but is it right?......