Cassandra Piat by Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1365
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
What's it gonna be?: A romantic comedy set in Mauritius
Cassandra Piat

A romantic comedy with a Mauritian twist to it! Lucy and Matt live in Mauritius and have been going out for over 4 years. Lucy now considers that it's more than time that Matt pops the question but Matt, a major commitment phoebe, has trouble taking the plunge despite being madly in love with the quirky and funloving Lucy. Add to that a gorgeous Englishman and a stalker and Lucy's life becomes very complicated...
Olivia, her best friend and colleague, has never had much luck on the love...






Have You Read?
Blood Shackles (Rebel Vampires Book 2)
Rosemary A Johns

REBEL VAMPIRES:
THE NEW FANTASY SERIES TO SINK YOUR TEETH MEETS TRUE BLOOD”For fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Invisible Library, The Dresden Files and Night Huntress take a deep breath and dive into the spellbinding secret world of Blood Life.

A hidden paranormal London lies beneath our own. Escape into the supernatural world of the Blood Lifers – where vampires are both predator and prey.
What happens when SPARTACUS meets TO THE BLOOD CLUBLight is a rebel Rocker Blood...


Jack Dawkins
Charlton Daines

Jack Dawkins, once known as the Artful Dodger in the streets of London, was sent to Australia on a prison ship when he was little more than a boy. Now he has returned to find that London has changed while the boy has turned into a man.
With few prospects provided by his criminal past and having developed mannerisms that allow him to move amongst a higher strata of society, Jack turns his back on the streets that would have primed him as a successor to the murderer, Bill Sikes, and quickly...


Circle Stone (Aeon Sparti Book 1)
Phil Earland

It was a time of great danger. A time when the whole of creation teetered on the brink of destruction. When a dark and powerful force ranged through the dome of heaven, destroying all that came against it. A vile unstoppable darkness, that threatened to extinguish every single particle of light in creation.
Three teenagers displaced from their comfortable London home find themselves reluctantly having to share their Grandmothers rundown farm clinging to the side of a Welsh hill. Ali,...


The Red Strokes
Kathy Reinhart

Lilah, Mia, and Val. Sisters as individual as snowflakes with a kinship that resembles a stick and plate balancing act. It takes constant work and the slightest misstep threatens to bring it to a shattering end. Yet among their many differences is a bond, a common thread that has carried them through decades of both happy and sad tears. Heddie Mae called it the heartstring.
When Thomas Fahning dies, he leaves behind a cryptic message and enough secrets to pave the road from Pennsylvania...


He Counts Their Tears
Mary Ann D'Alto

A handsome, successful, charming man. Healer. Miracle maker. Aaron Stein is all those things. Behind the benevolent façade, however, hides a monster: a destroyer of souls who lusts after power and control. Aaron plays his ruse again and again with unsuspecting women who genuinely believe that they have met their new “best friend”, their “soul mate”. Covert hypnosis, edgy trysts, psychological warfare they’re all part of the sick game he plays “to have all the power