Wind Beneath Our Wings by Sharon Shabinaw & Arlene Garrett

Follow us on our journey with God, who is the Wind Beneath 'Our' Wings, as we put pen to paper reliving the 'Miracle' that took place the year 1980 in our lives. A mother suffering from a nervous breakdown, hearing there was no hope,and then receiving the breath of life from God. Experience their testimony and story from the perspective of the patient, going through this traumatic experience of pain and torment, and also through her daughter's eyes, at a time when she needed her mother most!

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1568
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 1report 0
Signs from God: When there is no other explanation just

Listening to God’s soft quiet voice has led this mother and daughter team on an ultimate journey of documenting 'Signs from God’ and sharing the true testimony of a miraculous healing Arlene experienced after suffering five long years with a nervous breakdown. It is a story of faith that speaks so profoundly you will clearly recognize that God is in control. He led Sharon on the journey of documenting the signs from God she and her mother have personally received. While documenting these...

Have You Read?
SM Ford

Ready for adventure in the snowy Colorado mountains, Cecelia Gage is thrilled to be employed as the live-in housekeeper for her favorite bestselling author. The twenty-five-year-old doesn't count on Mark Andrews being so prickly, nor becoming part of the small town gossip centering on the celebrity. Neither does she expect to become involved in Andrews family drama and a relationship with Simon Lindley, Mark's oh so goodlooking best friend. And certainly, Cecelia has no idea she'll be mixed up..

The Valkyrie Series: The First Fleet - (Books 1-3)
Karen Perkins

The First Three Books in the Valkyrie Series of Caribbean Pirate Adventure for the Price of Two:
Look Sharpe!
Ill Wind
Dead Reckoning

Historical, Seventeenth Century Caribbean Pirate Adventure

The Key of Radmar (#1 Wizards' Secret Service)
George A. Kos

The war between two secret organizations of the magic world lasts for many centuries. But only now in the 21st century, where magic and technology have become one, the Union of Witches begins to act, searching the artifacts that were hidden by Freemasons in order to return the world's first Witch back to life.
Nora’s life is turned upside down the day she discovers that her father is an agent of the Wizards’ Secret Service and has disappeared during his last mission in New York City....

Girlie and the War of the Wasps (Girlie's Adventures Book 1)

Girlie is a young blue ladybug who sees her best friend kidnapped. Venturing after her, she discovers some naughty wasps who need to learn about healthy eating. Along the way, Girlie meets many different characters, some who are helpful and some who aren't.......

Bad Rock Beat Down (The Milky Way Repo Series Book 2)
Michael Prelee

A scifi crime novel set in a dirty, corrupt universe.
The starship repossession agents of Milky Way Repo are sent to the desolate settlement of Bad Rock to retrieve a vessel. Once there, they become entangled with a notorious thug running a smuggling operation for the Syndicate. Struggling to do the right thing while trying to complete their job, things go seriously awry with deadly consequences.
About the author:......