INDIE SPOTLIGHT - created by an Indie Author for Indie Authors.

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1934
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 1report 0
Maggie's Fall
Ricki Wilson

"A truetolife family saga set in the contemporary west that is both endearing and well written. You won't want to miss this compelling tale by Ricki Wilson." ~ The Kindle Book Review
ABOUT MAGGIES FALL:Maggie McClellan is a single and singleminded woman whose sole purpose in life is to protect the MBar Ranch and the MBar Ranch family: her son, T.J.; Martha and Jonah (who have lived on the ranch as long as Maggie), the MBar horses, and one stray dog who knows all of Maggie's sor...

Have You Read?
Grand Master's Mate (Grand Master's Trilogy Book 3)
Aurora Springer

Young empath, Violet Hunter, and her crafty Grand Master, Athanor Griffin, tackle the villains threatening civilization.
Their worst enemy, the Red Queen, rampages across the galaxy evading capture, while blocked portals restrict normal commerce among planets. Compounding their problems, half the Grand Masters on the Council fear Violet is the agent of their doom as her father foretold, and vow to eliminate her. To restore peace, Violet and Athanor embark on a hazardous quest for a...

Desert Noon Passionate Poetry
Victoria Valentine

Lost Poetry by Victoria Valentine. 36 passionate poems of love and loss with additional prose and haiku in this 72 page book of romance: These poems often contain intense touching of words and skin between speaker and object of the poem, but often they mourn of that which cannot be found...the search for peace within self which seems unattainable without a significant other. We will be swept away in a torrent of sometimes breezy, sometimes gusty, near guilty pleasures in this incredibly...

Poetic Reflections: The Queen Of Hats
Lori R. Lopez

A collection of very unusual verse, ranging from wacky to dark to narrative. Lori R. Lopez writes her own way, whether poetry or prose. This book contains both in an odd yet artful balance.
Volume Two of the POETIC REFLECTIONS book series, THE QUEEN OF HATS is packed with craziness as well as eerie and thoughtful pieces. Chapters are framed by thirteen eccentric or brooding columns, followed by a rich array of additional content for each theme. Lori's writing style is wildly original...

The Jesus Command: The Mark of Discipleship
Matthew Milam II

Love is not an option... Jesus commanded it - Expressly directing us to love one another as He had loved us, it’s more than mere good advice. Now, 2000 yrs. later you find a world confused over what love is and how to go about it. What we pass around is more selfish desire, or sexual lust. Things far removed from what Jesus intended. “The Jesus Command” examines love through the eyes of Jesus and those closest to Him, transforming ordinary lives into Extraordinary Living.

The Sam Dyke Box Set: Four gripping crime thrillers
Keith Dixon

"Sam Dyke, a modern, British Marlowe"
This anthology includes the first four books in a series that has been called "terrific" and "difficult to put down". It also includes the first chapter of the fifth book, The Strange Girl.
So who is Sam Dyke?
He's a private investigator from a workingclass background whose job forces him to mix with the wealthy and privileged of the posh Cheshire set—those whose morals and behaviour offend him and go against his own values ...