On the Ragged Edge by Kimberly Brouillette

Award-winning author Kimberly Brouillette is pleased to present "Method on the Madness" (Book 3), the highly anticipated conclusion to her thrilling Monastery Murder Series. The first books in the series, "Secrets in the Shallows" (Book 1) and "Devil in the Details" (Book 2) are the 2014 and 2015 Paranormal Awards winners for fiction, respectively. Book 1 was coauthored with Karen Vance Hammond. Currently, Kimberly is planning a prequel series, in addition to producing the entire Monastery Murder Series in audio book format. Find me on Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads and Amazon for more information about my books, project updates, book signings, radio shows and events! You can also contact me via email for more information or to schedule an event or show appearance.

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 1073
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 1report 0
Devil in the Details (Book 2: The Monastery Murders): (Volume 2)
Kimberly Brouillette

In the small, quiet town of Wattsville, Maine, a killer's victims cry out from their graves to Deputy Christopher Williams. With the onslaught of paranormal activity, Williams finds himself unprepared for this new type of investigation. Fortunately, he meets a fascinating, amateur paranormal investigator, Nancy Jones, who discovers enlightening spiritual evidence that could break the case wide open, while capturing his heart.
Meanwhile, a...

Have You Read?
HEART II (Heart & Souls Book 2)
Oliver Frances

“Heart II” begins with “Kiss Me,” in which a young lady and a man finally find what is most essential in life, though only in the final hours of their lives.
In “Young Boy,” a man’s freakishly youthful appearance allows him to relive his teen years and to finally mature – all thanks to a young girl’s confusion about his real age.
In “Tiny Dancer,” the broken dreams of a girl leads to love when she comes of age in the place that she dislikes the most.......

Downfall (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 3)
Stephen Edger

DOWNFALL(P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 3)
Mystery, suspense, murder, and tragedy: Downfall is a gripping whodunit from the author of Snatched and Remorse...

Ripoff: A Funny Crime Caper

Who's ripping off the Federal prison systemand how?A funny crime caper with a diabolically clever Kimberly was living the good life with a great executive job, a wardrobe to die for, and a hot young boyfriend. That all changed in the space of a few hours when her company went bankrupt and her boytoy took off with her money and most of her worldly possessions. When she accepts a job with the Federal prison system, she and her sidekicks are faced with not only a "whodunit" but a "howdunit"...

Back In Time (The Time Series Book 2)
J.A. Roth

Ryder trudges apprehensively through the door. The same lifechanging door that he has gone through a million times before.What will he find on the other side? Will Sydnie be older? Will she be married? Will they pick up where they left off? The unimaginable truth thrusts him down a dark path of hopelessness. Starting a new life with Sydnie becomes an unattainable dream. When a surprise visitor arrives with information that could change everything and with nothing else to lose, Ryder stops at...

Rising Tide: Dark Innocence (The Maura DeLuca Trilogy Book 1)
Claudette Melanson

2015 RONE Award Finalist for YA Paranormal
Rising Tide will sink its fangs into you, keeping you awake into the wee hours of the night
Could Maura's life get any worse? ...turns out it most certainly can.
Isolated and sheltered by her lonely mother, Maura's never been able to make friends. She seems to drive her classmates away—except for the odd times...