Crystal Mary Lindsey Award Winning Author by Crystal Mary Lindsey

Author Blog devoted to my THREE books. All are Amazon Kindle and currently FREE to Amazon Kindle Unlimited. Otherwise, at a sale price. "Discovering Treasure" 1920's Romance "Cherisher Encounter" Contemporary Love "Abused Without Mercy" A true story of domestic violence, with self help.

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 2477
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
Discovering TREASURE: A Christian Romance to Stir Magic in the
Crystal Mary Lindsey

It’s 1925 and Paris is the city of romance and exotic fashion. Treasure Gilroy is a famous model living in the heart of this dazzle, working between London, New York and Milan.
Then suddenly and inexplicably she vanishes from her opulent lifestyle.
Having inherited her grandmother’s estate, Treasure journeys back to a beautiful valley on the other side of the Blue Mountains in New South Wales, outback Australia.
She travels with her best friend, Ella, who is English and works...

Have You Read?
David L Atkinson

The story is a speculative journey into a possible future that may lie ahead of us all. There is evidence that such a future may not be impossible. We have been warned that unless we increase the ability to produce electricity there could be power cuts in the next ten years. Our modern day lives are permeated through with the need for electricity and its production.
Although Cessation could be categorised as a dystopian story I find that rather a negative word and the purpose of writing...

The Path Of Peace (The Cremelino Prophecy Book 3)
Mike Shelton

“Forgotten lines of ancient magic and the power of the throne. One will make them both his own if his heart sees the true power. He will bring light to fight darkness and love to fight hate if he reaches into the power of his heart. He will find new allies, turn enemy to friend, and find the binding of all power on the path of peace . . .” So continues the ancient Cremelino Prophecy.

In the conclusion of this magical Young Adult/Teen fantasy trilogy Darius DarSan Williams, newly...

See No Evil
L. Sydney Fisher

Inspired by the real life Mississippi Mystic, Seymore R. Prater...
An otherworldy gift...Like Edgar Cayce, the Sleeping Prophet, Prater had the gift of clairvoyance. Known throughout the South for his mysterious and miraculous abilities, he could "see" beyond the barriers of time and space identifying a man's killer, finding stolen objects, and even locating lost people.
A profound paranormal Prater left behind a supernatural legacy and one unsolved murder...

The Relentless Brit (The Relentless Series)
Sarina Rose

The Relentless Brit
Seduction, romance, betrayal, and espionage
History, romance, spies, espionage, betrayal, love, sex, war, peace and the happy every after ending you love.
Sarina Rose delivers all that and more in the pages of The Relentless Brit. Charming and adorable characters populate the story with love at first sight, sweet romance, heartbreaking ,betrayals, forgiveness, and uncompromising men and women.
Conflict sets the pace. Relentless love rules the...

The V Girl: A coming of age story
Mya Robarts

ROMANTIC DYSTOPIA FOR MATURE YA/NA READERS. Due to violent scenes and romantic sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.
In postapocalyptic North America, rape and sexual slavery are legal. Lila Velez, desperately wants to lose her virginity before the troops visit her town, and can take it away by force. She makes plans to seduce her only friend, Rey,...