Tony Schumacher's Blog! by Tony Schumacher

A blog about being a writer, writing, books, and pretty much anything else that pops into my head!

To Visit The Blog CLICK HERE
Visit RG Member 2575
Below you can TWEET or SHARE this BLOG.
click the book image to see more about the book.

like 0report 0
The Darkest Hour: A Novel
Tony Schumacher

A crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in Germanoccupied London at the close of World War II, in which a hardened British detective jeopardizes his own life to save an innocent soul and achieve the 1946. The Nazis have conquered the British, and now occupy Great Britain, using brutality and fear to control its citizens. John Henry Rossett, a decorated British war hero and former police sergeant, has been reassigned to the Office of...






Have You Read?
I Am Kairu
Gregory McEwan

Kairu is eleven years old and is making his way with his father towards a destination unknown to him. The prospect of the long journey excites him, yet Kairu cannot help feeling afraid.
The young African boy knows the meaning of his name. Black one. When Kairu finally reaches his destination he realizes that the life he knew and loved would never again be the same and soon learns that in life, all things happen for a purpose.........


Battle Cry
JL Snyder

Sixteen year old Kaí-Ling was raised in the ways of the sword. The child of a former samurai warrior and an American mother embarks on a journey to right the wrongs life has dealt her. The lifelong lessons and skills she acquires as well as the friends she makes along the way aid her in her quest to fulfill her destiny. Robbed of her father’s love before she was born, Kaí-Ling now seeks vengeance upon those who took him from her.......


How To Steal a Truck Full of Nickels
Jeffrey A. Cooper

"How To Steal a Truck Full of Nickels" is a funny story about despair.
On the run and out of money, small time hustler Reuben Nash hijacks a truck from the Denver Mint driven by his unsuspecting older brother Rico to help resolve a long standing debt. Unfortunately for them, they end up stealing less money than Reuben has promised to pay back, so they decide on a long shot plan to cash in their stolen coin and escape to Mexico to start their lives over.


Extreme Liquidation: Caitlin Diggs Series #2
Gary Starta

Black magic threatens humanity with Extreme Liquidation. The only thing preventing occultist Aleister Crowley from ascension is reincarnation. Trapped in human form again, he's manipulating political events to bring about the End Times and achieve what he believes to be his true destiny. FBI Agent Caitlin Diggs has a secret gift that could stop him, but Crowley's no ordinary enemy. He knows something she doesn't, and tampers with her ability, twisting it to serve his own agenda. Will she...


Eloah: The Druids
Lex Allen

An alien spaceship crash, an unknown evil passenger, and an Elohim teacher of The Way — the Earth as we know it will never be the same.

Fiction, Conspiracy Thriller, Alternative History, Short Story